Mission Statement

We are dedicated to helping our members and community implement energy efficient technologies to reduce expenses, improve the environment, and bolster our economy.

We invite you to join our local chapter to network with your industry peers, discuss projects, develop leads, encourage energy efficient design and discover new energy procurement strategies.

Board Contacts:

  • Chapter President: Lonny Peet, PE, CEM, CMVP, Senior Technical Services Manager, Nexant
  • Chapter Vice President: Jason Jepsen, CEM, Consultant, Commercial Energy Consulting
  • Chapter Treasurer: Stephen MacDonald, Energy Engineer, TRANEOregon
  • Chapter Secretary: Elin Shepard, Senior Account Manager, CLEAResult
  • Board Member at Large: Kevin Campbell, PE, Account Manager, Energy 350
  • Board Member at Large: Pat Lydon, CEM, Sustainability Program Manager, Legacy Health
  • Board Member at Large: Dusty Farrell, Building Operations Manager, Strategic Energy Group
  • Board Member at Large: Alexei Holstein, PMP, Application Engineer, Veris Industries
  • Board Member at Large: Margaret Strong, Energy Manager, Oregon Military Department